Procrastination is a Killer

So let me just say that I’m the biggest procrastinator I know! ….Why do we procrastinate? The answer is clearly because it’s working for us, right?  I’ve totally made this a bad habit while recently deciding I’m going to get out of it. There are many different ways to avoid procrastination, for example, start a planner, get a calendar, or you may even be one of those people who forget right after looking at it so get some sticky notes and stick them on a mirror or the inside of your room door then you wont have a choice but to look and see what needs to get done or just simply PLAN AHEAD!!!!!!!!! I’ll be starting my “no more procrastination journey” today … try it out and let me know what method works best for you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

